Vol. 12, No. 7
July 2010
PQ Systems
Tweet with us on TwitterRead our Quality Blog

Send Quality eLine
to a friend!

Just type in your friend's email below:


Sign up
If you received this newsletter from a friend and want your own subscription to Quality eLine, click below.

Subscribe to Quality eLine




Data in everyday life:
Reflecting on World Cup stats

This year’s World Cup champion, Spain, will join a short list of winners of the once-every-four-year event. This CHARTrunner chart shows the champions since 1930.

Source: http://www.topendsports.com/events/worldcupsoccer/winners.htm

Copyright 2010 PQ Systems.
Please direct questions or problems regarding this web site to the Webmaster.